terewfood.blogg.se

Nuance vocalizer voices
Nuance vocalizer voices








nuance vocalizer voices

I have configured in NSSConfig at NSS server But I am confused at CVP End. I have two nuance vocalizer servers: Server1 and Server 2 as back up.which i need to integrate with CVP. Subject: RE: New Message from Phani Venigalla in Customer Voice Portal (CVP) - Gener I am little confused about CSS configurationĬontent ASR add service asr1 add service asr2 primarySorryServer asr3 protocol tcp port 554 vip address 10.1.3.12content TTS add service tts1 add service tts2 primarySorryServer tts3 protocol tcp port 554 vip address 10.1.3.13 What else we need to do on CVP side to integrate with Nunace. On the other hand, based on your other numerous other posts, I could interpret your request as one for step-by-step guidance on setting up a system with CVP and Nuance, and that is clearly not what this forum should be used for. If that is the case, the document you should start with is the Configuration and Administration Guide for CVP, located here:

nuance vocalizer voices

On the one hand, I could interpret your request as a request for a link to standard documentation. Your post is a pretty open-ended request with little to no information on what your environment is and what you're really looking for. With all due respect, and I know I'm not the first to express this concern to you, this forum is meant to be an information sharing resource that may also provide "support" in the context of shared experience and ideas. I don't know why i am not getting any help. I am stll waiting somebody can reply on my query. Subject: RE: CVP With Nuance TTS Vocalizer What parameters need to configure to intgrate with CVP. I have installed Nuance TTS vocalizer and Seechserver.

nuance vocalizer voices

This document was generated from CDN threadĬreated by: Phani Venigalla on 11-04-2012 04:50:10 PM










Nuance vocalizer voices